missoreo.blogg.se

Naya fresh body spa aveda
Naya fresh body spa aveda








naya fresh body spa aveda
  1. #Naya fresh body spa aveda how to#
  2. #Naya fresh body spa aveda skin#
  3. #Naya fresh body spa aveda plus#

Naya Fresh Body Spa is truly a diamond in the rough. I can’t wait to come back in June and September for my sister’s best friend’s bday as well as mine. So luscious I could have stayed in there the whole day! Shampoo, Conditioner, body wash, lotion face wash, brushes, combs, shower caps, you name it, they had it. I want to model my shower after that bathroom. After y services, I used their shower which was to die for. Shampoo delicato che rimuove istantaneamente impurità e residui da capelli e cute. I could tell she had been doing this for a long time and was not shy about getting in there. I told her that I have issues with the right side of my back and she took great care of it. I wear high heels often and she really did a number on my feet. She got out every knot from the top to the bottom. She had no issues when we started and I asked for a little less pressure and I got the best massage of my life. She confirmed the pressure with me and told me if at anytime it is too strong to let her know.

naya fresh body spa aveda

I have scoliosis and I put that down as well as that I like medium/​hard firmness. Parodontax Extra Fresh Hammastahna Vuotavien Ikenien Hoitoon. The Body Shop 123 The Different Company 16 The Eco Gang 5 The Humble Co. Patty performed my massage and she was very STRONG. Aveda 171 Aveeno 33 Avène 134 Avon 404 Axe 57 Azzaro 21 B.U. It was heaven! The facial was my favorite.

#Naya fresh body spa aveda skin#

I have acne prone and sensitive skin so we got to talk about what i currently use, what I like, what I want to focus on, and she asked if I was pregnant (they use an electromagnetic current on your face to rid it of bacteria) she made me feel comfortable and relaxed. First of all her hands were so soft and she was the sweetest. Tina did my facial and it truly was amazing. After the particulars were over, we were taken into the private rooms and service started. They then provided us with different cards we were drawn to as well as scents we liked.

naya fresh body spa aveda

They also had a tipping guide which was super helpful! ( 15% about $ 15, 20% about $ 18) I really appreciated this because I had such a great experience, I wanted to make sure I gave the girls what they deserve.

#Naya fresh body spa aveda how to#

I don’t know how to describe them, but I know that I want some in my house and they were great! We filled out an info sheet with some basic details about ourselves, our desired outcomes, preferences, past spa service experiences etc. We were seated in the lounge area where there are two big plush sofa bed couch looking pieces of furniture. (my mother and I opted for the wine of course - excellent ice cold Pinot Grigio) The atmosphere was so tranquil, peaceful, and relaxing. We got a nice tour of the space and were offered chocolate, water, tea, coffee and wine. (perfect since we enjoyed GNO the night before) This was purchased through Groupon and let me just say, WHAT A DEAL! Regularly, the services that we each got were roughly $ 100, so for $ 102 for an hour facial and massage, it was a great price.

#Naya fresh body spa aveda plus#

This spa was everything I had hoped for plus more! I came here with my mom, sister, and her best friend for my sister’s birthday to celebrate with a day of pampering.










Naya fresh body spa aveda