missoreo.blogg.se

Zoe league of legends
Zoe league of legends








  1. #ZOE LEAGUE OF LEGENDS SKIN#
  2. #ZOE LEAGUE OF LEGENDS PLUS#

When it comes to the abilities, there are a few cool new features.

#ZOE LEAGUE OF LEGENDS SKIN#

And even though you only have one chroma, it’s so distinct from the base skin that I’d honestly take it over a bunch of nonsensical recolors. The character model perfectly sells the “goddess of the universe but also 11” aesthetic and the color scheme ties everything together nicely. In the short term, this skin is absolutely amazing. It really gives the skin a distinct feel & makes it a perfect choice if you don’t like Zoe’s original vibe.īut seeing as how it does stray away from the original aesthetic quite a bit, I think it’s more objective to give higher spots to other skins that enhance the champion’s experience vs. Thirdly, there’s extra little details that stand out – like the fact that your homeguard animation has you go on roller skates, or how your ult has this nice wormhole effect.

zoe league of legends

I can only imagine how many people actually broke their monitors after being hit by that ability. Secondly, the fact that her E now gives you an error screen is the most realistic design choice I have ever seen. But boy was I mistaken.Ĭyber Pop Zoe is not only the most lovable little nerd, but it also makes a direct reference to Futaba Sakura, so all of you Persona 5 fans can rejoice.Īnd in terms of design, this skin has quite a few features that honestly blew me away.įirst off, the skin has new and unique voice lines, which really adds some immersion points into the mix. Maybe it’s just me, but I really thought Cyber Pop Zoe would turn her into a cyborg or something. When I initially saw the splash art for this skin, I was convinced that I was going to hate it. Plus, all of her other skins have something exclusive to them – and that’s not something I can say about Pool Party Zoe, so it was outmatched from the start. While her other skins expanded on her power quite a bit, Pool Party Zoe just seems a bit random. Well, even though the theme is fun, it is by far the most whack out of the bunch. Perhaps an unpopular opinion, but I really like how they styled her hair in this skin.

zoe league of legends

Your ult is now a kiddie pool, your backing animation is dynamic and fun, and your character model actually has a rather intricate and memorable design.

zoe league of legends

The E even has a nice visual and sound effect of seagulls flying around peacefully, which is quite the nice touch. The sound effects are honestly the high point for me personally – as every ability sounds so clear and relaxing that I almost forget about the 2k HP I lost in the process.

#ZOE LEAGUE OF LEGENDS PLUS#

So, let’s first go over the plus sides of this skin first. The thing with Zoe is that she’s relatively new to the game, so even her worst skins are rather brilliant.










Zoe league of legends